Next Time Trilogy

Available now

Next Time is a story of courage, ingenuity, adaptability, and determination. It’s about digging deeper than people think they are capable of, but, most importantly, it’s about family.


The journey begins with LOST IN TIME,

continues with RUNNING OUT OF TIME

and ends with RACE AGAINST TIME.


NEXT TIME series is an exhilarating time travel adventure that will leave readers wanting more.



  • Amazon
  • goodreads64x64
  • BB 64x64

©2019 by W.M.Wiltshire. Proudly created with